Norra Djurgårdsstaden
Photo: WSP
Photo: Staffan Eliasson
Photo: Sofia Ekberg
Photo: Staffan Eliasson
Photo: Staffan Eliasson
Illustration: Berg/C.F. Møller

Board of Directors

Björn O. Nilsson
CEO, The Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences
Board members from university
Mats Wahlgren
Assistant Dean and Professor, Karolinska Institutet
Stefan Nordlund
Professor, Stockholm University
Mathias Uhlén
Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Åsa Borin
Planning Director, Stockholm University
Mikael Östling
Deputy President and Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Board members from the public sector
Ingela Lindh
Chief Executive Officer, City of Stockholm
Kristina Tidestav
Chief Executive Officer, City of Solna
Jan Andersson
Director Research and innovation, Stockholms County Council
Anne Rundquist
Director Law and procurement and General Counsel, Stockholms County Council
Board members from the private sector
Peter Elmlund
Project leader, The Axel and Margaret Ax:son Johnson Foundation
Ingrid Leffler
Museum Director, Spritmuseum
David Johansson, Co-opted
Chairman of the Board, Hagastaden Property Developers, Head of Real Estate, Humlegården Fastigheter