You are here

Stockholm Innovation Scholarship Jury 2019

The application period for the Stockholm Innovation Scholarship has now opened and this year's jury is being presented. With a total of 38 jury members from Stockholm's business and innovation system, it is the largest and possibly the most versatile jury to date.

The category "Life science and health" consists of the jury members; 

  • Christina Bendz, Senior Business Developer, SU Innovation, Category Chair
  • Katja Bergman, Partner, Co-founder Brightly Ventures, Co-founder MOOR, Co-founder Pipebeach.
  • Ola Cornelius, CEO, Nerve, co-founder H2 Health Hub
  • Jesper Kjellerås, Founder, CEO, ImpactHub Stockholm
  • Lilian Wikström, CEO, KI Innovations
  • Ylva Williams, CEO, Stockholm Science City

Stockholm Innovation Scholarship is awarded in five categories: Simplifying everyday life, Creative Industries, Life Science and health, Travel and tourism, and Social impact & sustainability.

Read more about Stockholm Innovation Scholarship >>